La Luna

Today, some art!

My weekend project was to digitize my drawing of “La Luna” from the Mexican lottery game and play with it in Photoshop. Here is the result. My hope is that I can print out this and other lottery drawings I have on stuff, like bags or shirts, and see if I can sell them (one day).

Have a great rest of the weekend!

¡Hoy, arte!

My projeto de este fin de semana fue a digitalizar mi dibujo de “La Luna” de la tarjeta de la lotería y jugar con el en Photoshop. Aqui está el resultado. Mi esperanza es que puedo imprimir este, y mis otros dibujos de la lotería, en bolsas y playeras y venderlas un día.

¡Qué pasan un lindo fin de semana!

La Luna for blog

P.S. Unfortunately, I felt the need to watermark this, so it’s not the complete image in its full glory, but hey, what can you do?

2 thoughts on “La Luna”

Leave a Reply

